Ridgefence Sliding Gate

Ridgefence Sliding Gate
Our new Ridgefence Sliding Gate is yellow in colour for clarity of its view, and it can be used with any of our Ridgefence panels.  Converts an existing site already set up to include a gate.  Creates a 3.5 opening with no loss to site footprint when opening. Email Enquiry VideoGalleryPDF Downloads Download Technical Specification PDF Read More

Ridgeway Contact Emails

ridgeway corporate brochure
RIDGEWAY CONTACT EMAILS  Feel free to email one of our dedicated staff for your specific requirement. PRODUCT CONTACTS ACCESS AND SAFETY STORE Belfast Wendy Alexander walexander2@ridgeway-online.com Jonathan Greenaway Jonathan.Greenaway@ridgeway-online.com Kane Roberts kroberts@ridgeway-online.com Dublin Keith Hennessy khennessy@ridgeway-online.com   SITE PRODUCTS Belfast Jonathan Greenaway Jonathan.Greenaway@ridgeway-online.com Dublin Jack O’Callaghan jocallaghan@ridgeway-online.com   FENCING Damien Kelly dkelly@ridgeway-online.com Jonathan Kane jkane@ridgeway-online.com Peter McMahon pmcmahon@ridgeway-online.com Alan Thompson… Read More

Heightec

Heightec
Our supply partners Heightec are a UK manufacturer with over 20 years' experience specialising in the design and manufacture of technical products for ascent, descent, work positioning, fall arrest and rescue.  Their equipment is designed with the highest margins of safety and tested beyond the requirements of international standards. Heightec products combine exceptional performance with superior strength and durability and… Read More

Ridgeway Ashbourne County Meath

Ashbourne depot now trading

  We our delighted that after months of hard work our new depot in Ashbourne Co. Meath is now trading.  In our new depot, you will find the same great expert service and extensive product range as our Belfast depot.  At the new depot in Ashbourne we our carrying a considerable quantity of stock on site offering our clients an…

Read More

Macdeck Safety Decking System

Macdeck is an innovative safety decking system for those working at height.  Macdeck safety decking system is the strongest injection moulded system on the market.  Manufactured in the UK using state of the art facilities. Ensuring the highest quality standards are achieved, from early design stage right through to final product sign off. Safety Macdeck provides a safe solution for… Read More