Ridgeway Contact Emails

RIDGEWAY CONTACT EMAILS 

Feel free to email one of our dedicated staff for your specific requirement.

PRODUCT CONTACTS

ACCESS AND SAFETY STORE

Belfast

Wendy Alexander walexander2@ridgeway-online.com

Jonathan Greenaway Jonathan.Greenaway@ridgeway-online.com

Kane Roberts kroberts@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Keith Hennessy khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

Jack O’Callaghan jocallaghan@ridgeway-online.com

Michael Beatty mbeatty@ridgeway-online.com

 

SITE PRODUCTS

Belfast

Jonathan Greenaway Jonathan.Greenaway@ridgeway-online.com

Kane Roberts kroberts@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Jack O’Callaghan jocallaghan@ridgeway-online.com

Michael Beatty mbeatty@ridgeway-online.com

 

General Sales Team

Damien Kelly dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

Jonathan Kane jkane@ridgeway-online.com

Peter McMahon pmcmahon@ridgeway-online.com

Alan Thompson athompson@ridgeway-online.com

Reece Kane rkane@ridgeway-online.com

Duane Alexander dalexander@ridgeway-online.com

Caroline Ussher cussher@ridgeway-online.com

 

FILTER UNITS ROCKBAGS

Gavin Donnelly gdonnelly@ridgeway-online.com

Michael Ferguson mferguson@ridgeway-online.com

SPRAY AND PUMP

Gilbert Walsh gwalsh@ridgeway-online.com

Mark Murry mmurray@ridgeway-online.com

Daryl Letman dletman@ridgeway-online.com

 

TRAINING

Kay Clarke kclarke@ridgeway-online.com

Julie Steele jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

 

STOCK & LOGISTICS

Ryan Johnston rjohnston@ridgeway-online.com

Steven Beggs sbeggs@ridgeway-online.com 

Donne Marie Smyth dsmyth@ridgeway-online.com

 

HSEQ

Donne Marie Smyth dsmyth@ridgeway-online.com

 

FINANCE ADMIN

Belfast

Amanda Irvine airvine@ridgeway-online.com

Arthur Harrison aharrison@ridgeway-online.com

Kay Clarke kclarke@ridgeway-online.com 

 

MARKETING

Julie Steele jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Managing Director

Stephen Kane skane@ridgeway-online.com

Company Secretary

Debbie Toner dtoner@ridgeway-online.com

Director Dublin

Keith Hennessy khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

Commercial Director 

Damien Kelly dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

General Sales Manger

Jonathan Kane jkane@ridgeway-online.com

Business Devlopment Manager Dublin

Jack O’Callaghan jocallaghan@ridgeway-online.com