Ridgeway Contact Emails

RIDGEWAY CONTACT EMAILS 

Feel free to email one of our dedicated staff for your specific requirement.

PRODUCT CONTACTS

ACCESS AND SAFETY STORE

Belfast

Wendy Alexander walexander2@ridgeway-online.com

Jonathan Greenaway Jonathan.Greenaway@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Keith Hennessy khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

 

SITE PRODUCTS

Belfast

Reece Kane rkane@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Jack O’Callaghan jocallaghan@ridgeway-online.com

 

FENCING

Gary Hunter ghunter@ridgeway-online.com

 

GABIONS AND FILTER UNITS ROCKBAGS

Gavin Donnelly gdonnelly@ridgeway-online.com

 

MESH AND METALS

Peter McMahon pmcmahon@ridgeway-online.com

Alan Thompson athompson@ridgeway-online.com

Caroline Ussher cussher@ridgeway-online.com

 

GRP AND WPC

Damien Kelly dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

SPRAY AND PUMP

Gilbert Walsh gwalsh@ridgeway-online.com

Mark Murry mmurray@ridgeway-online.com

Daryl Letman dletman@ridgeway-online.com

GENERAL SALES & SUPPORT

Belfast

Jonathan Kane jkane@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Matas Gudaitis MGudaitis@ridgeway-online.com

TRAINING

Kay Clarke kclarke@ridgeway-online.com

Julie Steele jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

 

STOCK & LOGISTICS

Ryan Johnston rjohnston@ridgeway-online.com

Steven Beggs sbeggs@ridgeway-online.com 

 

HSEQ

Donne Marie Clarke dclarke@ridgeway-online.com

 

FINANCE ADMIN

Belfast

Amanda Irvine airvine@ridgeway-online.com

Arthur Harrison aharrison@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin

Maria McCann mmccann@ridgeway-online.com

 

MARKETING

Julie Steele jsteele@ridgeway-online.com

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Managing Director

Stephen Kane skane@ridgeway-online.com

Finance Controller

Debbie Toner dtoner@ridgeway-online.com

Dublin Manager

Keith Hennessy khennessy@ridgeway-online.com

Logistics

Ryan Johnston RJohnston@ridgeway-online.com

Technical Sales

Damien Kelly dkelly@ridgeway-online.com

Jonathan Kane jkane@ridgeway-online.com